Aim for something

Nonsense thoughts sometimes run trough our heads…Nowadays, I’m in a mood for Rocky, but Rambo can pull it off also. I want to go out and practice jumping rope like Rocky. I’ve put this thought in my head since the last day I saw rocky IV again. The man is a machine. Has a body like a rock! Really, the name suits him. I wish I can jump rope like him, that’s what I want right now. Is it too much to ask for a birthday present? I already started to practice, but in the beginning I looked like I had no motor coordination. But I’m starting to improve and get better and better at it. You’ll see. Rocky reborn (as a female :).

Leave a Reply

