Favorite day of the week

Thursday is my favorite day of the week and I’m guessing we all have favorite days of the week, for some is Friday (because of the weekend arrival) for others is Saturday, but usually never Mondays… almost everybody dislikes Mondays… Well, I like Mondays, but I like Thursdays better, and I suppose is because (and this goes a long way…) China Beach used to air on Thursday night here in Portugal and I absolutely loved that show. Dana Delany you were my heroine 🙂 Love Love Love the end song, love the song theme in the beginning, love everything!

Leave a Reply

