Queen’s breakfast

I love breakfast, it’s my favorite meal of the day, I guess that comes from my mother and grandmother teaching us “Always have a Queen’s breakfast and a Poor girl’s dinner” well, it rimes in portuguese… 🙂 But it’s true it should be like this and I like to follow this and making it an habit of mine (and my boyfriends). I try to make it as fun and diversified as I can with things such as: croissants, bread, french toast, tea, orange juice, milk, cereals, scones with butter and jam, ham and a variety of cheese! Not all together, but alternating to make it different everyday!

So tell me what do you eat for breakfast?

3 comments
  1. I love breakfast, Its my favourite as well. Mostly I try for eggs and I love smoked salmon and cream cheese. YUM!

      • It’s great with Eggs benedict 🙂

Leave a Reply

