Brides(maid)

One of my best friends is getting married this Summer and I still have to find The Dress for it. The wedding theme is ’50s rural chic’ which sounds real fun to do, but I still didn’t find anything that fits this idea of mine of “The Dress”. I’m still thinking of making the dress myself, but I found that a bit risky, but I really wanna do it, even if I don’t know if I have the TIME to do it, besides the knowledge… In the end if this crazy idea doesn’t work I have a vintage dress in the closet which will look good, not great, but good but I still have to loose a few pounds… Why can’t we women be more simple about these things… I guess men don’t spend months thinking what are they going to wear at their friend’s weddings… right?

Leave a Reply

